Reviews

Redecorating of bedroom ceiling in master bedroom and redecorating of nursery bedroom.

 “Rafal was extremely professional and was a real pleasure to deal with. The work was done to an excellent standard and everything was kept nice and tidy which with a toddler was hugely appreciated and the job was done to the price agreed and within the given time scale. We will defiantly use again and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.” 


 Customer in London, 9 October 2017 

Carpentry, joinery and decorating.

 “Rafal made and installed two doors with framework. The doors and frameworks are sturdy, secure and fit well. He is pleasant, friendly and cleared up well afterwards. His standard of work is high and we would be pleased to use him again.” 


 Customer in Esher, 1 September 2017 

Carpentry, joinery and decoration.

 “I would 100% recommend him. He's very professional, extremely tidy and his attention to detail is amazing.” 


 Customer in Epsom, 1 August 2017 

Front door frame straightened and door painted.

 “+ 1 Further day for the second follow up job. Rafal's quality of work and attention to detail is great. He made very constructive and intelligent suggestions when scoping the job. He is top of my list for my next project.” 


 Customer in London, 15 June 2017 

Carpentry and joinery - replaced work surfaces in kitchen - bespoke shelf in shed.

 “Excellent job, really pleased. Very well equipped for each job.” 


 Customer in London, 1 June 2017 

Installing bespoke kitchen.

 “Very happy with the result of installing the bespoke kitchen. Because the old house Rafal needed to find innovative solutions in order to make it 100%. Rafal is working excellent and with much detail.” 


 Customer in London, 10 May 2017 

Bespoke composite decking and cladding.

 I have to say Rafal is a true artist in his field. I cannot recommend him enough. He has carried out fine work with excellent attention to detail. Price is very fair for his standard of work. 


Customer in Epsom, September 2017

Special order kitchen and African Iroko woodwork. Walls sandblasting.

 Rafal is working with a clear budget. No unexpected things are happening in the planning. The result is what we wanted. Rafal made our vision  come true! Thanks Rafal. 


Customerin London, August 2017

Carpentry and plumbing.

 “They are very trustworthy, reliable and good quality workmanship.” 


 Customer in London, 1 February 2017 

Plaster and decorating.

 “Very respectful and thorough, high level of workmanship and very personable.” 


 Customer in Kingston Upon Thames, 1 October 2016 

Walls moved, ceiling removed and rebuilt, decorating and carpentry work for a new wardrobe.

 “The quality of Rafal and his team's work and the standard of care were excellent. Rafal is really personable, helpful and courteous and always discussed work with us before doing anything. Rafal took the time to make sure every job was done well carefully finished. Rafal also worked hard to ensure mess was minimal during the job and everything was tidied and cleaned up afterwards. We would highly recommend Rafal and his team.” 


 Customer in London, 1 August 2016 

 I have to say Rafal is a true artist in his field. I cannot recommend him enough. He has carried out fine work with excellent attention to detail. Price is very fair for his standard of work. 


Customer in Epsom, September 2017